Past Chapter Presidents

74December 2022 Gavin L. Brown
73April 2022December 2022Matthew O. Pulscher
72January 2022April 2022Brandon L. Lercher
71September 2021January 2022Aaron Tinsley
70March 2021September 2021Jerry O. Cooper
69December 2019March 2021Ben B. Eggensperger, III
68September 2019December 2019Case W. Hall
67September 2018September 2019Brandon L. Lercher
66August 2018September 2018Preston B. Aaron
65October 2017August 2018Brandon A. Vanbuskirk
64September 2016October 2017Brandon L. Lercher
63June 2006August 2007Steven Householder
62November 2004June 2006Justin C. Camp
61March 2004November 2004Aaron R. Steenbergen
60January 2003March 2004Keith W. Vines
59December 2001January 2003Joel T. Harris
58January 2001December 2001Adam W. Nicely
57May 1999January 2001Joshua L. Cole
56November 1998May 1999Timothy J. Booth
55May 1998November 1998Jeremy D. Brewer
54November 1997April 1998Jeremy D. Brewer
53December 1996November 1997Brent L. Baxter
52October 1995November 1996John A. Street
51February 1995October 1995Brent L. Baxter
50April 1994November 1994Donnie R. Scarbrough
49January 1993December 1993Donnie R. Scarbrough
48October 1992April 1994Mike A. Miller
47June 1992June 1992Rick B. Clark
46January 1992December 1992Christopher L. Mitchell
45February 1991 Tommy D. Cody
44January 1989December 1989Charles F. Stahr
43January 1988December 1988Brandon R. Jones
42January 1987December 1987J. Andy Stallings
41August 1986May 1986Douglas A. Acuff
40January 1985December 1985Lawrence T. Dillard III
39January 1984December 1984John J. Drake
38January 1983December 1983Robie T. Cooper
37January 1982December 1982David A. Brown
36January 1981December 1981Rex A. Davis
35January 1980December 1980James E. Drake
34January 1979December 1979R. Neil Cate
33January 1978December 1978Jackie L. Fuller
32January 1977December 1977Steve K. Rodery
31January 1976December 1976Curtis R. Singleton
30January 1975December 1975Dean M. Massey
29January 1974December 1974Gaylord H. Widner, Jr.
28January 1973December 1973Warner C. Cruce III
27January 1972December 1972Michael W. Brown
26January 1971December 1971Thomas L. Calloway, Jr.
25January 1970December 1970Ronald D. Hardin
24January 1969December 1969William E. Hightower
23January 1968December 1968Cecil H. Holifield
22January 1967December 1967Paul C. Mugge
21August 1965May 1966W. Richard Shelton
20January 1965December 1965James W. Pardew, Jr.
18January 1963December 1963William M. Bridger
19January 1963December 1964B. Lavon Wells
17January 1962December 1962Charles L. Hughes
16January 1961December 1961Roy E. Kleffer
15January 1960December 1960Donald R. DeArmon
14January 1959December 1959Harvey L. Seymour
13January 1958December 1958Robin H. Hagaman
12January 1957December 1957Charles J. Thornton
11January 1956December 1956Charles M. Mooney, Sr.
10January 1955December 1955Thomas P. Cooke
9January 1954December 1954Dwaine K. Jones
8January 1953December 1953Lamar Cole
7January 1952December 1952Mack A. Hamblen
6January 1951December 1951Frank L. Jones
5June 1950May 1951Ray E. McCann
3January 1949December 1949Hubert C. Daugherty, Jr.
4January 1949December 1949James F. Sloan III
1  Hubert M. Jamison
2  Hubert M. Jamison

The Beta-Psi Emerging Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Arkansas State University was installed as a chapter on March 6, 1949.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.